This Website is discontinued. We changed to Parstoday English
Your Letters
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 10:55

Jacob Sinnott from Canada

I listened to your broadcast on Sunday 6 July, 2014.
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 09:18

Victor Tang from China

Dear IRIB staff
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 09:17

Pradip C. Kundu from India

Dear Sir,
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 09:17

Steven Boeraeve from the Netherlands

Dear friends
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 09:15

S.M. Alom from Bangladesh

Dear all
Wednesday, 16 July 2014 09:13

Nasir Aziz from Pakistan

Dear IRIB Staff__Salam
Saturday, 05 July 2014 10:40

Victor Tang from China

Dear madam or sir,
Saturday, 05 July 2014 09:49

Muneer K.P from Unite Arab Emirates

Greetings to you
Saturday, 05 July 2014 09:47

Mohammad Aslam from Pakistan

Dear friends
Saturday, 05 July 2014 09:42

Ian Cattermole from New Zealand

Hello
Thursday, 19 June 2014 10:24

Dennis Tinsley from the UK

Salam alaikum,
Thursday, 19 June 2014 10:21

Christopher Stacey from the UK

Dear sirs,
Sunday, 08 June 2014 10:44

Kripa Ram Kaga from India

I am a regular listener of your radio in English.
Sunday, 08 June 2014 10:43

Satoshi Nishimoto from Japan

Hello again, IRIB! 
Friday, 30 May 2014 08:28

Naser Aziz from Pakistan

Dear IRIB Staff
Monday, 19 May 2014 07:34

Md. Anwar Iqbal Mukta from Bangladesh

Dear Sir
Monday, 19 May 2014 07:32

Dr. Hemant Kumar from India

Happy Mother’s Day 2014.
Saturday, 17 May 2014 07:31

Vesa Heikkila from Finland

Dear Sirs,
Saturday, 17 May 2014 07:31

George Vastianos from Greece

Dear Sir or Madam
Sunday, 11 May 2014 08:38

Feroz Alam from Bangladesh

Take my salam. I hope you all are well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.